Matthias Harmstorf

HaCon GmbH
Geschäftsleitung

Matthias Harmstorf
HaCon GmbH
Sarnowstr. 11
18435 Stralsund
Deutschland
Tel.: 0049 (0)3831 - 3556200
Fax: 0049 (0)3831 - 3556201
Email: Matthias.Harmstorf@HaCon.pl


Ewa Dzierbunowicz

HaCon Spółka z o.o.
Geschäftsleitung

Ewa Dzierbunowicz
HaCon Spółka z o.o.
ul. Fabryczna 6
74-320 BARLINEK
Polen
Tel.: 0048 95 - 74602 - 67
Fax: 0048 95 - 74602 - 49
Email: ewa.dzierbunowicz@hacon.pl


Adam Dzierbunowicz

Hauptbuchhalter

Adam Dzierbunowicz
Tel.: 0048 95 - 74602 - 67
Fax: 0048 95 - 74602 - 49
Email: adam.dzierbunowicz@hacon.pl


Krzysztof Fabisiak

Handel und Entwicklung

Krzysztof Fabisiak
Tel.: 0048 95 - 74602 - 6739
Fax: 0048 95 - 74602 - 49
Mobil: 0048 695 700 390
Email: krzysztof.fabisiak@hacon.pl


Tomasz Fabia?ski

Giessereileiter

Tomasz Fabiański
Tel.: 0048 95 - 74602 - 6757
Fax: 0048 95 - 74602 - 49
Mobil: 0048 695 440 360
Email: tomasz.fabianski@hacon.pl


Tomasz Zyr

Werkstattleiter

Tomasz Zyr
Tel.: 0048 95 - 74602 - 6736
Fax: 0048 95 - 74602 - 49
Mobil: 0048 609 042 750
Email: tomasz.zyr@hacon.pl


Magdalena Fabisiak

Handelsabteilung

Magdalena Fabisiak
Tel.: 0048 95 - 7462 - 601
Fax: 0048 95 74602 - 49
Mobil: 0048 601 751 930
Email: magda.fabisiak@hacon.pl


Tomasz Muchorowski

Qualitätssicherung

Tomasz Muchorowski
Tel.: 0048 95 7460 267
Fax: 0048 95 7460 249
Mobil: 0048 727 525 200
Email: tomasz.muchorowski@hacon.pl


Przemys?aw Glapiak

Materialbeschaffung

Przemysław Glapiak
Tel.: 0048 95 7460 - 267
Fax: 0048 95 74602 - 49
Mobil: 0048 695 700 330
Email: przemyslaw.glapiak@hacon.pl


Kamila Kuźniewska

Handelsabteilung

Kamila Kuźniewska
Tel.: 0048 95 - 7462 - 601
Fax: 0048 95 7460 - 249
Mobil: 0048 885 170 940
Email: kamila.kuzniewska@hacon.pl


Henryk Nawoj

Investitionen und Instandhaltung

Henryk Nawoj
Tel.: 0048 95 - 74602 - 6736
Fax: 0048 95 - 74602 - 49
Mobil: 0048 609 042 740
Email: henryk.nawoj@hacon.pl