HaCon GmbH


Matthias Harmstorf

HaCon GmbH
Management

Matthias Harmstorf
HaCon GmbH
Hafenstr. 36
17489 Greifswald
Deutschland
Tel.: 0049 (0)3834 - 775295
Fax: 0049 (0)3834 - 775307
Email: matthias.harmstorf@hacon.pl


Ewa Dzierbunowicz

HaConSpółka z o.o.
Management

Ewa Dzierbunowicz
HaCon Spółka z o.o.
ul. Fabryczna 6
74-320 BARLINEK
Polen
Tel.: 0048 95 - 74602 - 67
Fax: 0048 95 - 74602 - 49
Email: ewa.dzierbunowicz@hacon.pl


Adam Dzierbunowicz

Accountant general

Adam Dzierbunowicz
Tel.: 0048 95 - 74602 - 67
Fax: 0048 95 - 74602 - 49
Email: adam.dzierbunowicz@hacon.pl


Krzysztof Fabisiak

Commerce and development

Krzysztof Fabisiak
Tel.: 0048 95 - 74602 - 6739
Fax: 0048 95 - 74602 - 49
Mobil: 0048 695 700 390
Email: krzysztof.fabisiak@hacon.pl


Tomasz Fabia?ski

Head of foundry

Tomasz Fabiański
Tel.: 0048 95 - 74602 - 6757
Fax: 0048 95 - 74602 - 49
Mobil: 0048 695 440 360
Email: tomasz.fabianski@hacon.pl


Tomasz Zyr

Head of factory

Tomasz Zyr
Tel.: 0048 95 - 74602 - 6736
Fax: 0048 95 - 74602 - 49
Mobil: 0048 609 042 750
Email: tomasz.zyr@hacon.pl


Magdalena Fabisiak

Commercial section

Magdalena Fabisiak
Tel.: 0048 95 - 7462 - 601
Fax: 0048 95 74602 - 49
Mobil: 0048 601 751 930
Email: magda.fabisiak@hacon.pl


Tomasz Muchorowski

Quality control

Tomasz Muchorowski
Tel.: 0048 95 7460 267
Fax: 0048 95 7460 249
Mobil: 0048 727 525 200
Email: tomasz.muchorowski@hacon.pl


Przemys?aw Glapiak

Material procurement

Przemysław Glapiak
Tel.: 0048 95 7460 - 267
Fax: 0048 95 74602 - 49
Mobil: 0048 695 700 330
Email: przemyslaw.glapiak@hacon.pl


Kamila Kuźniewska

Commercial section

Kamila Kuźniewska
Tel.: 0048 95 - 7462 - 601
Fax: 0048 95 7460 - 249
Mobil: 0048 885 170 940
Email: kamila.kuzniewska@hacon.pl


Henryk Nawoj

Maintenance division

Henryk Nawoj
Tel.: 0048 95 - 74602 - 6736
Fax: 0048 95 - 74602 - 49
Mobil: 0048 609 042 740
Email: henryk.nawoj@hacon.pl